Whole 30 – Day 25

Whole 30

Day 25

Right I’m currently on my last day, Day 30, but my backlog of posts needs to go up before the nights out. SO hopefully we will see a few things going online tonight!

The girlfriend has been away this weekend and I have a deadline at uni tomorrow, Monday. So I have had to cope for myself, cooking, cleaning , the lot.

 

So What I at:

  • Breakfast/lunch – Quickly grabbed a few slices of prosciutto/ parma ham and a boiled egg and straight to uni for some work!
  • Snacks throughout the day while working away included a few pieces of fruit and nuts.
  • Dinner – Had an awesome breast fillet of turkey baked in herbs and lemon with a side of mushrooms, steamed kale, carrots, tomato, lettuce, olives, half an avocado and a little bit of homemade mayo. Fucking nice!

    Drank:

  • Shit ton of water and herbal teas to keep me going!

Leave a comment